Electronic Sports Competition Header Image

Electronic Sports Competition

ES_COM - July 5 - 7, 2019 - Munich

Experience eSports in a completely new dimension: with the Electronic Sports Competition - The new world Summit by ISPO Digitize. ES_COM is the new platform for the eSports and gaming community in Munich. 3 days. 5 Areas. 15,000 sqm. And you right in the center!

 

Show your skill level in the different eSports titles and inform yourself about all innovations in the eSports industry. In our five different areas and our livestream we will bring you closer to the entire spectrum of eSports. And best of all: Take a look over the shoulders of the eSports professionals and get to know your stars. Visit ES_COM as part of the ISPO Digitize Summit, the conference on digitalization in sports business.

When?
July, 5 - 7, 2019

Where?
ICM – Internationales Congress Center München
Messegelände/Am Messesee
81829 München, Germany

 

FIFA19 Tournament

On 7.7 the biggest FIFA Offline Tournament with more than 1.000 participants will take place at ES_COM. For the tournament you only need a day ticket for ES_COM for 7.7.2019 and a buddy to play with. FIFA 19 will be played on Playstation 4 - the group phase starts at 10:00 am. Prepare yourself for the big winnings, the three winning teams will leave the hall with a total of 2400€!

Register now!
Electronic Sports Competition Tournaments

Tournaments

Challenge yourself against other players or look over the shoulders of the pros. The ES_COM offers superlative eSports tournaments - live on stage and in livestream. No matter if you want to participate in the biggest FIFA tournament in the world with more than 1000 players or if you want to compete in SIM Racing, Rocket League or Mario Kart tournaments - ES_COM will show you the whole spectrum of eSports on three days. Try out, play tournaments and simply exchange ideas - we offer you your eSports and gaming experience area on approx. 15,000 sqm.

Game Jam with Roblox

Build your own game. With professional Roblox coaches you have the chance to build your first own game - alone or with your friends at one of the 50 workstations at ES_COM - without any programming knowledge. With the support of Disney, during the run-up to the film launch of "A Toy Story: Everything stops on no command" on August 15th we call for a GAME JAM competition - Your Toy Story gameplay can also win - Think of a cool gameplay idea with Forky or Ducky and Bunny and then take part in one of our introductory workshops on July 6th (11:00 am - 2:00 pm and 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm) - And build your own game. The workshops will be implemented with the company Roblox and the leading Roblox Educators in Europe, Code Kingdom from London.

How to register

Workshops

eSports is the sport of the digital generation. From its former niche existence, digital sport has long since developed into a mass phenomenon that is followed daily by millions of viewers via livestream or in sold-out stadiums. For sports professionals and sports companies, entering this promising market is crucial. In dedicated workshops and panel discussions, ES_COM shows you how your company can get a foothold in this exciting industry and brings you closer to all the news and learnings from the industry.

All workshops at ES_COM

Electronic Sports Competition Header Image

Electronic Sports Competition

ES_COM - 5. bis 7. Juli 2019 - München

Erlebt eSports in einer völlig neuen Dimension: mit der Electronic Sports Competition – The new world Summit by ISPO Digitize. Die ES_COM ist die neue Plattform für die eSports und Gaming Community in München. 3 Tage. 5 Areas. 15.000 qm. Und Ihr mittendrin!

Zeigt in den unterschiedlichen eSports-Spielen, was Ihr draufhabt und informiert Euch über alle Neuerung in der Branche. In unseren fünf verschiedenen Areas und unserem Livestream bringen wir Euch die gesamte Bandbreite des eSports näher. Und das Beste: Schaut den eSports-Profis über die Schultern und lernt Eure Stars live kennen. Besucht die ES_COM im Rahmen des ISPO Digitize Summits, der Konferenz rund um die Digitalisierung im Sport Business.

Wann?
5. bis 7. Juli 2019

Wo?
ICM – Internationales Congress Center München
Messegelände/Am Messesee
81829 München

Hier kannst du dein Ticket kaufen

 

FIFA TURNIER

Am 7.7 findet auf der ES_COM das größte FIFA Offline Turnier mit mehr als 1.000 Teilnehmern statt. Für das Turnier brauchst du nur ein Tagesticket für die Messe und einen Kumpel mit dem du zocken willst. Gespielt wird FIFA 19 auf der Playstation 4 - die Gruppenphase beginnt um 10:00 Uhr. Mach dich auf satte Gewinne gefasst, die drei Gewinnerteams verlassen die Halle mit insgesamt 2400€!

So meldest du dich an

Tournaments

Messt Euch mit anderen Spielern oder schaut den Profis über die Schultern. Die ES_COM bietet eSports Tournaments der Superlative – live on stage und im Livestream. Egal ob ihr am größten FIFA Turnier der Welt mit über 1.000 Spielern teilnehmen wollt oder ihr Euch Turniere in Super Smash Bros., Mario Kart oder Just Dance messen wollt - An drei Tagen zeigt Euch die ES_COM die ganze Bandbreite des eSports. Ausprobieren, Turniere spielen und sich einfach mal miteinander austauschen – wir bieten Euch Eure eSports und Gaming Erlebnisfläche auf ca. 15.000 qm.

So meldest du dich an

Game Jam with Roblox

Build your own Game. Mit professionellen Roblox Coaches hast die Du Chance allein oder mit Deinen Freunden an einer der 50 Workstations auf der ES_COM Dein erstes eigenes Spiel zu bauen – und das ganz ohne Programmierkenntnisse. Mit der Unterstützung von Disney rufen wir im Vorfeld des Filmstarts von A Toy Story: Alles hört auf kein Kommando am 15. August zu einem GAME JAM Wettbewerb auf – Auch Dein Toy Story Gameplay kann gewinnen – Überlege Dir eine coole Gamplay Idee mit Forky oder Ducky und Bunny und nimm dann an einem unserer Einführungsworkshops am 6. Juli teil (11:00 Uhr - 14:00 Uhr und 15:30 Uhr - 18:30 Uhr) - Und bau Dein eigenes Game. Die Workshops werden mit dem Unternehmen Roblox und den führenden Roblox Educatorn in Europa, Code Kingdom aus London, umgesetzt.

So meldest Du Dich an

Workshops

eSports ist der Sport der digitalen Generation. Aus dem einstigen Nischendasein hat sich der digitale Sport längst zu einem Massenphänomen entwickelt, der täglich von einem Millionenpublikum per Livestream oder in ausverkauften Stadien verfolgt wird. Für Sport Professionals und Sportunternehmen ist ein Einstieg in den zukunftsträchtigen Markt entscheidend. ES_COM zeigt Dir in dedizierten Workshops und Podiums-Diskussionen, wie Dein Unternehmen den Einstieg in diese spannende Branche schaffen kann und bringt Dir alle News und Learnings aus der Branche näher.

Alle Workshop Termine
 
Filtern nach:

12:00Mittwoch, 03.07.2019
15:00Mittwoch, 03.07.2019
Mittwoch, 03.07.2019 / 15:00 - 15:30 Uhr
Workshop with:
  • Kusuma Chumpuree-Reyntjes
Event location:
  • ES_COM 2019Internationales Congress Center München, Saal, 4a
Mittwoch, 03.07.2019 / 15:30 - 16:00 Uhr
Workshop with:
  • Stefan Zant
Event location:
  • ES_COM 2019Internationales Congress Center München, Saal, 4a
16:00Mittwoch, 03.07.2019
10:00Donnerstag, 04.07.2019
Donnerstag, 04.07.2019 / 10:45 - 11:15 Uhr
Workshop with:
  • Andreas Gerhardt
Event location:
  • ES_COM 2019Internationales Congress Center München, Saal, 4a
11:00Donnerstag, 04.07.2019
12:00Donnerstag, 04.07.2019
Donnerstag, 04.07.2019 / 12:30 - 13:00 Uhr
Workshop with:
  • Leon Sperber
Event location:
  • ES_COM 2019Internationales Congress Center München, Saal, 4a
13:00Donnerstag, 04.07.2019
Donnerstag, 04.07.2019 / 13:00 - 14:30 Uhr
Workshop with:
  • Mario Viska
  • Niklas Luginsland
Event location:
  • ES_COM 2019Internationales Congress Center München, Saal, 4a
14:00Donnerstag, 04.07.2019
Donnerstag, 04.07.2019 / 14:30 - 15:00 Uhr
Workshop with:
  • Dirk Schlenzig
Event location:
  • ES_COM 2019Internationales Congress Center München, Saal, 4a
15:00Donnerstag, 04.07.2019
Donnerstag, 04.07.2019 / 15:30 - 16:00 Uhr
Workshop with:
  • Rene Heuser
Event location:
  • ES_COM 2019Internationales Congress Center München, Saal, 4a
16:00Donnerstag, 04.07.2019
Donnerstag, 04.07.2019 / 16:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Workshop with:
  • Benjamin Engler
  • Marcus Meyer
Event location:
  • ES_COM 2019Internationales Congress Center München, Saal, 4a
09:00Freitag, 05.07.2019
16:00Freitag, 05.07.2019
17:00Freitag, 05.07.2019
19:00Freitag, 05.07.2019
09:00Samstag, 06.07.2019
14:00Samstag, 06.07.2019
15:00Samstag, 06.07.2019
17:00Samstag, 06.07.2019
18:00Samstag, 06.07.2019
20:00Samstag, 06.07.2019
09:00Sonntag, 07.07.2019