BOSIDENG

Founded in 1976, BOSIDENG is engaged in the R&D, design and production of down jackets. It is committed to promoting the transformation of down jackets from a single warm-keeping function to technology and fashion features, and has now paid much more attention to the functionality. In 2019, BOSIDENG launched its Qomolangma series, making a sense in China's Antarctic expedition. In 2022, BOSIDENG won both the ISPO Award and the Red Dot Award for the "Composite Structure Camping Down Jacket" and the Zero Pressure Down Puff Jacket.

With Hollywood Power and ISPO Boost to the Global Market

The down jacket specialist BOSIDENG is the worldwide market leader with 200 million customers. In 44 years, Gao Dekang, as founder and CEO of the BOSIDENG brand, has turned the Chinese jacket specialist into a market leader in his home country. However, he took the last step onto the world stage with his product at ISPO - for good reason. Now the brand wants to take off in the West as well - with Hollywood stars and ISPO boost.

Learn more

The leading expert in down garments from China conquers the world market

BOSIDENG is China's market leader in down garments, and the Chinese brand is also booming worldwide: It is now one of Gore-Tex's biggest customers and impresses with international design partnerships and award-winning products. High time for a brand portrait.

Learn more

Multifunction taken to the extreme: BOSIDENG wins ISPO Award 2022

BOSIDENG and the Chinese design agency IdéesKréatiOn R+I Design demonstrate true innovative spirit with their versatile camping jacket. The 'Composite Structure Camping Down Jacket' can be worn in eight variations and thus meets almost all the requirements of a camper's life. That deserves an ISPO Award 2022.

Learn more
Load more

BOSIDENG

Das 1976 gegründete Unternehmen BOSIDENG beschäftigt sich mit der Erforschung und Entwicklung, dem Design und der Produktion von Daunenjacken. Das Unternehmen setzt sich dafür ein, die Transformation der Daunenjacke von der reinen Wärmefunktion hin zu mehr technologischen und modischen Features voranzutreiben, und schenkt der Funktionalität besondere Aufmerksamkeit. Im Jahr 2019 brachte BOSIDENG seine Qumolangma-Serie auf den Markt, die bei Chinas Antarktis-Expedition eine wichtige Rolle spielte. Im Jahr 2022 erhielt BOSIDENG sowohl den ISPO Award als auch den Red Dot Award für die "Composite Structure Camping Down Jacket" und die Zero Pressure Down Puff Jacket.

Mit Hollywood-Power und ISPO-Boost auf den globalen Markt

Der Daunenjackenspezialist BOSIDENG ist mit 200 Millionen Kunden in China Marktführer. In 44 Jahren hat Gao Dekang als Gründer und CEO der Marke BOSIDENG den chinesischen Jackenspezialisten zu einem Marktführer in seiner Heimat. Den letzten Schritt auf die Weltbühne machte er mit seinem Produkt jedoch auf der ISPO – aus gutem Grund. Nun will die Marke auch im Westen durchstarten - mit Hollywood-Stars und ISPO-Boost.

Mehr erfahren

Der führende Experte für Daunenbekleidung aus China erobert den Weltmarkt

BOSIDENG ist Chinas Marktführer bei Daunenbekleidung, und die chinesische Marke boomt auch weltweit: Sie ist mittlerweile einer der größten Kunden von Gore-Tex und überzeugt mit internationalen Designpartnerschaften sowie preisgekrönten Produkten. Höchste Zeit für ein Markenporträt.

Mehr erfahren

Multifunktion auf die Spitze getrieben: BOSIDENG gewinnt ISPO Award 2022

BOSIDENG und die chinesische Designagentur IdéesKréatiOn R+I Design beweisen mit ihrer vielseitigen Camping-Jacke echten Innovationsgeist. Die ‚Composite Structure Camping Down Jacket‘ lässt sich in acht Variationen tragen und erfüllt damit nahezu alle Anforderungen eines Camper-Lebens. Das verdient einen ISPO Award 2022.

Mehr erfahren
Mehr laden