BAUERFEIND

Welcome to the Bauerfeind Sports Brand Channel

Image credit: Bauerfeind

About us

Bauerfeind AG is one of the leading manufacturers of medical aids such as supports, orthoses, compression stockings and orthopaedic insoles. Bauerfeind quality products make an important contribution to maintaining and restoring health. Founded in Zeulenroda in 1929, the family-owned company employs 2,100 people worldwide and is represented by subsidiaries in over 20 countries.

The high-quality products in the Bauerfeind Sports line, which has been in existence since 2016, help athletes to achieve their best performance. They prevent premature fatigue during exercise and can prevent sport-specific injuries. After sport, they support regeneration and shorten the recovery phase. The development of sports supports, compression products and insoles is based on medical expertise and decades of experience in the care of top athletes.

Bauerfeind & sport: a success story for both sides

Without medical aids, little would be possible in professional sports. With its supports, orthoses, compression stockings and orthopedic insoles, Bauerfeind has been helping top athletes and clubs to achieve their best performances for decades.

Discover more

BAUERFEIND

Willkommen auf dem Bauerfeind Sports Brand Channel

Bildcredit: Bauerfeind

About us

Die Bauerfeind AG ist einer der führenden Hersteller medizinischer Hilfsmittel wie Bandagen, Orthesen, Kompressionsstrümpfe und orthopädische Einlagen. Bauerfeind Qualitäts-Produkte leisten einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Erhaltung und Wiederherstellung der Gesundheit. Das 1929 in Zeulenroda gegründete Familienunternehmen beschäftigt weltweit 2.100 Mitarbeiter*innen und ist in über 20 Ländern mit Tochtergesellschaften vertreten.

Die hochwertigen Produkte der seit 2016 bestehenden Sportlinie Bauerfeind Sports unterstützen Sportler*innen darin, die eigenen Bestleistungen zu erreichen. Sie beugen bei Belastung einem vorzeitigen Ermüden vor und können sportartspezifische Verletzungen verhindern. Nach dem Sport unterstützen sie die Regeneration und verkürzen die Erholungsphase. Die Entwicklung der Sportbandagen, Kompressionsprodukte und Einlagen basiert auf medizinischem Know-How und jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung in der Versorgung von Spitzensportler*innen.

Bauerfeind & der Sport: Eine Erfolgsgeschichte für beide Seiten

Ohne medizinische Hilfsmittel geht im Spitzensport wenig. Mit ihren Bandagen, Orthesen, Kompressionsstrümpfen und orthopädischen Einlagen unterstützt Bauerfeind seit Jahrzehnten Top-Athlet*innen und Vereine dabei, Bestleistungen zu erzielen.

Zum Beitrag

 

 

                                        Direkt zu Bauerfeind Sports