ISPO Brandnew

The stepping stone for startups into the sports industry

What is Brandnew?

ISPO Brandnew is the world's largest platform for startups in the sports business. Since 2000, ISPO has been searching for and naming the most promising newcomers in the industry. Former award winners, among them GoPro, Naish Kites, Maloja, Nixon or On, shape the market today.

Our jury of industry experts will preselect the best start-ups out of all registrations in October. If you´re preselected you will be able to show the judges onsite what you are up to and win an extensive benefit package.

Final deadline for sending in your booth registration and video is October 01, 2022.

Your booth at ISPO Munich 2022

About ISPO Brandnew

ISPO Brandnew is the biggest platform for sporty startups worldwide. Since the year 2000, ISPO has searched and designated the most promising newcomers of the sports industry. Former award winners among GoPro, Naish Kites, Maloja, Nixon or On are shaping the market today. Application for ISPO Brandnew is open. Submit your video and become one of the 50 selected participants who will pitch their product in front of a fantastic audience at the show.

ISPO Brandnew Awardees 2021

The jury has selected the top ten best newcomers for the year 2021. Every year, the world's largest competition for startups in the sports industry honors the most innovative products with real market relevance.

Winner
Load more

ISPO Brandnew

Der weltweit größte Jungunternehmerwettbewerb im Sports Business

Das ist ISPO Brandnew

ISPO Brandnew ist die weltweit größte Plattform für Startups im Sport Business. Seit dem Jahr 2000 sucht und benennt ISPO die vielversprechendsten Newcomer der Branche. Ehemalige Preisträger, darunter GoPro, Naish Kites, Maloja, Nixon oder On, prägen heute den Markt.

Unsere Jury aus Branchenexperten wird im Oktober aus allen Anmeldungen eine Vorauswahl der besten Start-ups treffen. Wenn  ihr in die Vorauswahl kommt, könnt ihr den Juroren vor Ort zeigen, welches Potential in eurem Start-up steckt und ein umfangreiches Leistungspaket gewinnen.

Letzter Termin für die Einreichung der Standanmeldung und des Videos ist der 01. Oktober 2022.

Skizze deines Standes auf der ISPO Munich 2022

Über ISPO Brandnew

ISPO Brandnew ist die weltweit größte Plattform für sportliche Startups. Seit dem Jahr 2000 sucht und benennt ISPO die vielversprechendsten Newcomer der Sportbranche. Ehemalige Preisträger, darunter GoPro, Naish Kites, Maloja, Nixon oder On prägen heute den Markt. Die Anmeldung für ISPO Brandnew ist geöffnet. Sende Dein Video ein und werde einer der 50 ausgewählten Teilnehmer, die auf der Show ihr Produkt vor einem fantastischen Publikum pitchen werden.

ISPO Brandnew 2021 Winner

Die Jury hat die Top Ten der besten Newcomer für das Jahr 2021 gekürt. Beim weltweit größten Wettbewerb für Startups in der Sportbranche werden alljährlich die innovativsten Produkte mit echter Marktrelevanz ausgezeichnet.

Winner
Mehr laden