Basecamp of Inspiration

The next generation of outdoor experience.

With more than 4,000 visitors per year, ISPO Brandnew is the most important launch platform for startups in the sporting goods industry. For OutDoor by ISPO, we have expanded ISPO Brandnew to include the Basecamp of Inspiration. 

Concept

For this year's Basecamp of Inspiration, we have a strong retail partner at our side in Globetrotter. Globetrotter will provide the winning start-up with an extensive scholarship. But first, let's take a step back. As an extension of ISPO Brandew, the largest start-up competition in the sports industry, there is the Basecamp of Inspiration since 2019. Here we are looking for the most promising outdoor start-ups, with their saleable and marketable products. In addition to an integration into the trade, the winning startup will also receive an extensive photo shoot and exclusive video, produced by our partner KontraPixel.

Of course, all 10 startups will be integrated on ISPO.com and receive an extensive communication package. 

We also offer opportunities for interested partners to present themselves as part of the Basecamp of Inspiration.

Participating Startups

We are looking for startups that are clearly committed to the outdoor experience with their product. We are looking for finished and ready-to-market products.

Get to know more details for startups

Become a partner of the Basecamp of Inspiration

Benefit from a comprehensive all-inclusive package: As a partner, you will not only present yourself in the run-up to the Bascamp of Inspiration, but also during and after the event. You will be integrated into the overall communication as well as into the media coverage within the scope of OutDoor by ISPO.

More information about being a partner
Load more

Basecamp of Inspiration

Das Outdoorerlebnis der nächsten Generation.

Mit mehr als 4.000 Besuchern pro Jahr ist ISPO Brandnew die wichtigste Launch Plattform für Start-ups in der Sportartikelbranche. Für OutDoor by ISPO haben wir ISPO Brandnew um das Basecamp of Inspiration erweitert. 

Konzept

Für das Basecamp of Inspiration in diesem Jahr haben wir mit Globetrotter einen starken Handelspartner an unserer Seite. Dieser stellt für das Gewinner Start-up ein umfangreiches Stipendium zur Verfügung. Doch zunächst noch einmal einen Schritt zurück. Als Erweiterung von ISPO Brandew, dem größten Startup Wettbewerb in der Sportindustrie, gibt es seit 2019 das Basecamp of Inspiration. Hier suchen wir die vielversprechendsten Outdoor Start-ups, mit ihren verkaufs- und vermarktungsfähigen Produkten. Neben einer Integration in den Handel bekommt das Gewinnerstartup noch ein umfangreiches Fotoshooting sowie exklusives Video, produziert durch unseren Partner KontraPixel.

Natürlich werden alle 10 Startups auf ISPO.com integriert und bekommen ein umfangreiches Kommunikationspaket. 

Ebenfalls bieten wir Möglichkeiten für interessierte Partner, sich im Rahmen des Basecamp of Inspiration zu präsentieren.

Bewerbung Start-ups

Gesucht werden Startups, die sich ganz klar dem Outdoorerlebnis mit ihrem Produkt verschrieben haben. Dabei suchen wir nach fertigen und vermarktungsfähigen Produkten.

Mehr Infos für Startups

Werden Sie Partner vom Basecamp of Inspiration

Profitieren Sie von einem umfangreichen Komplettpaket: Als Partner präsentieren Sie sich nicht nur im Vorfeld zum Bascamp of Inspiration sondern auch währenddessen und im Nachhinein, Sie werden in die Gesamtkommunikation eingebunden sowie in die Berichterstattung im Rahmen der OutDoor by ISPO.

Weitere Information für interessierte Marken
Mehr laden