ISPO DIGITIZE - JOIN THE FUTURE
If it's too late, you realize that waiting was the wrong decision. Register now for the CRAZY EARLY BIRD TICKET!
Salutation
In addition to sending you the download link for the paper you have requested, we will use your e-mail address to inform you by e-mail about similar products / services provided by Messe München GmbH. You can unsubscribe from these e-mails at any time via e-mail to datenschutz@messe-muenchen.de without incurring any costs other than the transmission costs according to the basic charges. Your data shall be processed in line with the Privacy Policy of Messe München GmbH.
Salutation
In addition to sending you the download link for the paper you have requested, we will use your e-mail address to inform you by e-mail about similar products / services provided by Messe München GmbH. You can unsubscribe from these e-mails at any time via e-mail to datenschutz@messe-muenchen.de without incurring any costs other than the transmission costs according to the basic charges. Your data shall be processed in line with the Privacy Policy of Messe München GmbH.

 

 

Get ready for digital transformation

Meet the most important experts, get to know the most successful mechanisms and the best cases. Find out what ideas digital thinkers are developing to make companies more successful. Take the chance to benefit from change and talk personally with practitioners and pioneers.

  • One to One Tutorials

    Let experts give you advice in the field of digital transformation. Learn about the challenges and opportunities of digitization for your sports business in one-to-one tutorials.

  • Workshops

    In workshops and master classes you will learn how to use the digital transformation for your company. Here you will receive valuable use cases and know-how ready to use.

  • Networking

    Meet digital experts and exchange experiences with other sports companies facing similar challenges and opportunities.

I am very thankful that ISPO is taking up the topic of digitization as the largest driver of growth. We will mobilize retailers together.
Hans-Hermann Deters, Managing Director of Sport 2000

ISPO DIGITIZE - JOIN THE FUTURE
Wenn es zu spät ist, stellen Sie fest, dass Warten die falsche Entscheidung war. Registrieren Sie sich jetzt für das CRAZY EARLY BIRD TICKET!
Salutation
Wir nutzen Ihre E-Mail-Adresse neben der Zusendung des Download-Links für das von Ihnen gewünschte White Paper, um Sie per E-Mail über ähnliche Waren / Dienstleistungen der Messe München GmbH zu informieren. Sie können der Zusendung dieser E-Mails jederzeit per E-Mail an datenschutz@messe-muenchen.de widersprechen, ohne dass hierfür andere als die Übermittlungskosten nach den Basistarifen entstehen. Die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten erfolgt entsprechend den Datenschutzhinweisen der Messe München GmbH.
Salutation
Wir nutzen Ihre E-Mail-Adresse neben der Zusendung des Download-Links für das von Ihnen gewünschte White Paper, um Sie per E-Mail über ähnliche Waren / Dienstleistungen der Messe München GmbH zu informieren. Sie können der Zusendung dieser E-Mails jederzeit per E-Mail an datenschutz@messe-muenchen.de widersprechen, ohne dass hierfür andere als die Übermittlungskosten nach den Basistarifen entstehen. Die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten erfolgt entsprechend den Datenschutzhinweisen der Messe München GmbH.

 

 

Get ready for digital transformation

Treffen Sie die wichtigsten Experten, lernen Sie die erfolgreichsten Mechanismen und die besten Cases kennen. Finden Sie heraus, welche Idee die digitalen Vordenker entwickeln, um Unternehmen erfolgreicher zu machen. Nutzen Sie die Chance, vom Wandel zu profitieren und sprechen Sie persönlich mit Praktikern und Pionieren.

  • One to One Tutorials

    Lassen Sie sich von Experten auf dem Gebiet der digitalen Transformation beraten. Erfahren Sie in One-to-One Tutorials alles über die Herausforderungen und Chancen der Digitalisierung für Ihr Sportbusiness.

  • Workshops

    In Workshops und Masterclasses lernen Sie, wie Sie die digitale Transformation für Ihr Unternehmen nutzen. Hier erhalten Sie wertvolle Use Cases und unmittelbar anwendbares Know-How.

  • Networking

    Treffen Sie Digitalexperten und tauschen Sie sich mit anderen Sport-Unternehmen aus, die vor ähnlichen Herausforderungen und Chancen stehen.

Ich bin sehr dankbar, dass ISPO das Thema Digitalisierung als größten Wachtstumstreiber aufgreift. Wir werden gemeinsam die Händler mobilisieren!
Hans-Hermann Deters, Geschäftsführer Sport2000