The Future of Sourcing

Sourcing & Labelling

Digital solutions for the sports industry

With the goal of advancing the digitalization of the sports industry, ISPO wants to support such companies that are facing the current technological challenges. On this page you find B2B products and services of wich we are convinced that they can bring sustainable benefits for you and your company.

Labelling

Manufacturers, retailers and supply chain partners in the textile industry face an avalanche of laws, tighter margins and ever shorter delivery times due to increasing regulation. In cooperation with Compliance and Risks, we present you with the world's best database on compliance topics related to labelling.
More information

Digital Sourcing

The aim of FOURSOURCE is to streamline and optimise procurement processes, the innovative procurement platform for digital "sourcing" of textiles and clothing. The platform connects manufacturers and buyers and creates proximity through digitization. With FOURSOURCE, ISPO has found a partner who accompanies the digital transformation of the industry.
More information

The Future of Sourcing

Sourcing & Labelling

Digitale Lösungen für die Sportindustrie

Mit dem Ziel die Digitalisierung der Sportindustrie voranzutreiben, möchte ISPO jene Unternehmen unterstützen, die sich den gegenwärtigen, technologischen Herausforderungen stellen. Auf dieser Seite finden Sie B2B Produkte und Services, von denn wir überzeugt sind, dass diese auch für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen nachhaltigen Nutzen bringen können. 

Labelling

Hersteller, Einzelhändler und Lieferkettenpartner in der Textilindustrie sehen sich aufgrund der zunehmenden Regulierung mit einer Lawine von Gesetzen, engeren Margen und immer kürzeren Lieferterminen konfrontiert. In Zusammenarbeit mit Compliance and Risks stellen wir Ihnen hier die weltweit Beste Datenbank zu Compliance Themen Rund um das Labelling vor.
Mehr Informationen

Digital Sourcing

Beschaffungsprozesse zu verschlanken und zu optimieren ist das Ziel von FOURSOURCE, die innovative Beschaffungsplattform für digitales „Sourcen“ von Textilien & Bekleidung. Die Plattform verbindet Hersteller und Einkäufer und erzeugt Nähe mittels Digitalisierung. Mit FOURSOURCE, hat ISPO einen Partner gefunden, der die digitale Transformation der Industrie begleitet.
Mehr Informationen