ISPO.com Logo
Author:
ISPO.com

ISPO Munich Online from February 1 to 5

Innovations & Creativity at ISPO Munich Online

In the conference program of ISPO Munich Online from February 1 to 5, Monday (February 1) is all about innovation and creativity. ISPO.com presents program highlights of the day, on which, among other things, the winners of ISPO Textrends and ISPO Brandnew will be crowned.

One of the focus topics of ISPO Munich Online: Innovation and Creativity

The corona crisis presented the entire industry with new challenges. From supply chains to sales to the end customer to new demands on the products, innovation and creativity were required.

On Monday, ISPO Munich Online is dedicating an entire day in the conference program to the focus topics innovations & creativity. ISPO.com presents program highlights of the day.

ISPO Munich Online Opening at 10 a.m.

On February 1 at 10 a.m., the starting signal will be given for ISPO Munich Online. Klaus Dittrich, Managing Director of Messe München GmbH, opens the sports industry's largest digital event together with long jump World Champion Malaika Mihambo and moderator Dan Ram.

Impulse Speech by Futurologist Tristan Horx

With his theses on the post-Corona economy and on Generation C after Corona (links in German), futurologist Tristan Horx from the Zukunftsinstitut drew creative scenarios for the time after the pandemic. In his Impulse Speech, Horx will shed light on how sport and the sports industry can shape the future after corona.

All About the Restart in Winter Sports

The afternoon will take a closer look at the winter sports industry and the challenges posed by the pandemic: Prof. Dr. Ralf Roth from the German Sport University Cologne will explain the problem in a keynote speech starting at 3:13 p.m., before Intersport, Uvex, the VDS and Buff, among others, will debate the future of winter sports in detail in a panel starting at 3:30 p.m.

ISPO Textrends Honors Textile Innovations

Twice a year, ISPO Textrends honors innovative fabrics that elevate sportswear to a new level in terms of functionality, sustainability, and design.

On the opening day of ISPO Munich Online, the winners of ISPO Textrends Fall/Winter 22/23 will be chosen starting at 4:42 pm. At the livestream of the award ceremony, you can already get a glimpse of the textiles of the future.

ISPO Brandnew: Live Pitch for the Title

Since 2000, ISPO has been selecting the most promising newcomers in the industry with a top jury of sports experts in ISPO Brandnew, the world's largest platform for startups in the sports business. On the first day of ISPO Munich Online, the Overall Winner will be selected from the ten ISPO Brandnew 2021 winners. For this purpose, all ten winners of ISPO Brandnew 2021 will present themselves in a live pitch in the stream starting at 5:52 pm.

The startups awarded as ISPO Brandnew 2021 Winner are:

  • Agogic
  • ajuma
  • AUFTRIIB
  • AYAQ
  • Maporto
  • Skibrid
  • Southern Shores
  • Veloine - Women Cycling Apparel
  • West Kiteboarding
  • YourCoaching

Workshop Highlights of the Day

From noon to 2 p.m., brands will provide insights into innovative products, materials and strategies in more than 20 workshops. Some of the workshop highlights on Monday: 

  • Scott Sport: The Line Chaser – Blending Consumer Segments With Functionality And Style In The Winter Apparel
  • Adidas: Technical Product Masterclass Footwear and Apparel
  • Mammut: Mammut Eiger Extreme – Baikal
  • Dupont Sorona: Creating the value through the collaborations
  • further workshops by Gore, Icebreaker, Woolmark, Lubirzol, Helly Hansen, Sport 2000 and more
ISPO.com Logo
Author:
ISPO.com
Comments




Innovation
New trends, from the idea to the consumer - read here what will move the sport business in the future.

ISPO.com Logo
Autor:
ISPO.com

ISPO Munich Online vom 1. bis 5. Februar

Innovationen & Kreativität auf der ISPO Munich Online

Im Konferenzprogramm der ISPO Munich Online vom 1. bis 5. Februar steht der Montag (1. Februar) ganz im Zeichen des Themas Innovationen und Kreativität. ISPO.com stellt Programm-Highlights des Tages vor, an dem unter anderem die Sieger von ISPO Textrends und ISPO Brandnew gekürt werden.

Eines der Fokusthemen der ISPO Munich Online: Innovation und Kreativität

Die Corona-Krise hat die komplette Branche vor neue Herausforderungen gestellt. Von Lieferketten über den Verkauf an den Endkunden bis zu neuen Anforderungen an die Produkte  waren Innovation und Kreativität gefordert.

Am Montag widmet ISPO Munich Online im Fokusthema Innovationen & Kreativität einen kompletten Tag im Konferenzprogramm. ISPO.com stellt Programm-Highlights des Tages vor.

Eröffnung um 10 Uhr

Am 1. Februar um 10 Uhr fällt der Startschuss für die ISPO Munich Online. Klaus Dittrich, Geschäftsführer der Messe München GmbH eröffnet gemeinsam mit Weitsprung-Weltmeisterin Malaika Mihambo und Moderator Dan Ram das größte digitale Event der Sportbranche.

Impulse Speech von Zukunftsforscher Tristan Horx

Mit seinen Thesen zur Post-Corona-Wirtschaft sowie zur Generation C nach Corona hat Zukunftsforscher Tristan Horx vom Zukunftsinstitut kreative Szenarien für die Zeit nach der Pandemie gezeichnet. Wie der Sport und die Sportbranche die Zukunft nach Corona gestalten können, beleuchtet Horx in seiner Impulse Speech.

Alles zum Restart im Wintersport

Der Nachmittag nimmt die Wintersportbranche und ihre Herausforderungen durch die Corona-Pandemie unter die Lupe: Prof. Dr. Ralf Roth von der Deutschen Sporthochschule Köln erläutert ab 15:13 Uhr die Problematik in einer Keynote, ehe ab 15:30 Uhr unter anderem Intersport, Uvex, der VDS und Buff in einem Panel ausführlich die Zukunft des Wintersports debattieren.

ISPO Textrends kürt Textil-Innovationen

ISPO Textrends zeichnet zweimal jährlich innovative Stoffe aus, die Sportbekleidung in Sachen Funktionalität, Nachhaltigkeit und Design auf ein neues Niveau heben.

Am Auftakttag der ISPO Munich Online werden ab 16:42 Uhr die Sieger von ISPO Textrends Herbst/Winter 22/23 gekürt. Beim Livestream der Preisverleihung gibt es schon jetzt einen Blick auf die Textilien der Zukunft.

ISPO Brandnew: Live-Pitch um den Titel

Seit dem Jahr 2000 kürt ISPO mit einer Top-Jury aus Sport-Experten die vielversprechendsten Newcomer der Branche in der weltweit größten Plattform für Startups im Sport Business ISPO Brandnew. Unter den zehn ISPO Brandnew 2021 am ersten Tag der ISPO Munich Online der Overall Winner gekürt. Dafür präsentieren sich alle zehn Winner von ISPO Brandnew 2021 ab 17:52 Uhr in einem Live-Pitch im Stream. 

Die als ISPO Brandnew 2021 Winner ausgezeichneten Startups sind:

  • Agogic
  • ajuma
  • AUFTRIIB
  • AYAQ
  • Maporto
  • Skibrid
  • Southern Shores
  • Veloine - Women Cycling Apparel
  • West Kiteboarding
  • YourCoaching

Workshop-Highlights des Tages

Von 12 Uhr bis 14 Uhr geben Brands in mehr als 20 Workshops Einblicke in innovative Produkte, Materialien und Strategien. Einige der Workshop-Highlights am Montag: 

  • Scott Sport: The Line Chaser – Blending Consumer Segments With Functionality And Style In The Winter Apparel
  • Adidas: Technical Product Masterclass Footwear and Apparel
  • Mammut: Mammut Eiger Extreme – Baikal
  • Dupont Sorona: Creating the value through the collaborations
  • weitere Workshops von Gore, Icebreaker, Woolmark, Lubirzol, Helly Hansen, Sport 2000 und mehr
ISPO.com Logo
Autor:
ISPO.com
Kommentare




Innovation
Neue Trends, von der Entstehung bis zum Endverbraucher – was das Sport Business in der Zukunft bewegen wird, lesen Sie hier.