Dynafit

Welcome to the Dynafit partner page

Dynafit - The brand by athletes for athletes

The first foundation stone of Dynafit was laid in 1950 with the production of ski boots. At that time still under the name Humanic. The brand continued to develop and 15 years later the first shoes with buckle fasteners were produced. In 1976, skier Franz Klammer won the Olympic downhill in Innsbruck wearing Dynafit. In 1983, Fritz and Manfred Barthel had the revolutionary idea: the two constructed a boot with metal spikes that fit into recesses on the upper side of the binding, eliminating the need to lift a plate with the boot at every step. This invention significantly reduced the weight. The alpine sports brand has been passed on to new owners several times. Since 2003, Dynafit has belonged to the Oberalp Group under Heiner Oberrauch. From this point on, the successful rise of the brand with the snow leopard logo began.

0
Foundation
0
Member of Oberalp
0
Million euros turnover Oberalp (2019)
Page 1 of 
0
Foundation
0
Member of Oberalp
0
Million euros turnover Oberalp (2019)
Page 1 of 
0
Foundation
0
Member of Oberalp
0
Million euros turnover Oberalp (2019)
Page 1 of 

Speed Up - the philosophy of Dynafit

The snow leopard in Dynafit's brand logo says it all: like the agile and elegant feline predator, Dynafit is also at home in the mountains: as a brand by athletes for athletes, Dynafit is an innovator in mountain endurance sports. Under the claim Speed Up, Dynafit creates products that guarantee maximum performance even in extreme situations.

Dynafit Hoji Pro Tour: lightness and performance redefined

Dynafit brings with the Hoji Pro Tour a touring ski boot that sets standards in terms of weight and performance. With new technical features, it is extremely lightweight and yet perfect for off-piste descents.

More about the new touring ski boot

Responsibility towards the environment, animals and people

Sustainability

Dynafit makes it its business to equip passionate mountain athletes with high-quality and innovative products for unique outdoor adventures. The sports brand is aware of its responsibility towards nature, the sustainable development of mountain sports and towards people. The owner-managed family business focuses here on the social component, that is, the people. Some measures have already been implemented to protect people in the production chain and improve their working conditions. In addition, environmentally friendly materials are used in production to meet the commitment to customers.

Fair working conditions

Dynafit has joined the non-profit organizatition Fair Wear Foundation. The members commit to comply with the "FWF Code of Labor Practices", which is based on principles of UN and ILO. The improvements, working conditions and the implementation of the code are recorded, published and adjusted if necessary.

In addition, Dynafit is one of the approximately 30 percent of particularly committed members of the FWF who are committed to fair working conditions in clothing and textile production and was already able to achieve Leader status in the "Brand Performance Check 2016" in 2016.

Environmental protection

Dynafit has been a bluesign® system partner since 2011. The bluesign® program starts at the origin of the production process and offers a sustainable solution in textile production. Standards in manufacturing and work processes in product finishing ensure environmentally friendly and safe manufacturing. Primarily, five principles are followed along the entire production chain: Resource productivity, immission control, occupational safety, water protection and consumer protection.

Production in Europe

Much of the production of Dynafit products takes place in Europe. Bindings and ski touring boots, for example, are manufactured exclusively in Europe. The production of textiles in Asia is audited by the independent Fair Wear Foundation for compliance with international labor standards.

Protection of people and animals

For Dynafit, the snow leopard is the predecessor and symbol of all the characteristics and skills that ensure life and survival in the Alpine region. However, these extraordinary animals are unfortunately threatened with extinction, which is why Dynafit has made it its mission to help the snow leopard. The sports brand therefore supports the non-profit organization Snow Leopard Trust, founded in 1981 and based in Seattle.

Since 1999, Dynafit has also been cooperating with the Caritas workshops Donauhof, Pocking and Dreiflüsse. Around 100 employees are thus integrated into the production of ski touring bindings.

How to create the perfect Dynafit ski binding

Dynafit ski bindings and inserts stand for perfect safety and top performance. This is how the raw material becomes the finished high-end product.

Insight: Dynafit production
Other mountain experience brands of the Oberalp Group
Dynafit: All insights about the company

Dynafit ist Weltmarktführer im Skitouren-Bereich und vergibt auf seine Bindungen lebenslange Garantie

Dynafit

Dynafit - Die Marke von Athleten für Athleten

Der erste Grundstein von Dynafit wurde im Jahr 1950 mit der Produktion von Skischuhen gesetzt. Damals noch unter dem Namen Humanic. Die Marke entwickelte sich immer weiter und 15 Jahre später wurden die ersten Schuhe mit Schnallenverschlüsseln hergestellt. 1976 siegte der Skisportler Franz Klammer in Dynafit die Olympia-Abfahrt in Innsbruck. Im Jahr 1983 hatten Fritz und Manfred Barthel die revolutionäre Idee: Die beiden konstruierten einen Schuh mit Metalldornen, die in Aussparungen an der oberen Seite der Bindung passten und so nicht mehr bei jedem Schritt eine Platte mit dem Schuh angehoben werden musste. Durch diese Erfindung wurde das Gewicht deutlich reduziert.  Die alpine Sportmarke wurde mehrere Male an neue Eigentümer weitergegeben. Seit 2003 gehört Dynafit zur Oberalp Gruppe unter Heiner Oberrauch. Von diesem Zeitpunkt an begann der erfolgreiche Aufstieg der Marke mit dem Schneeleoparden-Logo.

0
Gründung
0
Mitglied von Oberalp
0
Millionen Euro Umsatz Oberalp (2019)
Seite 1 von 
0
Gründung
0
Mitglied von Oberalp
0
Millionen Euro Umsatz Oberalp (2019)
Seite 1 von 
0
Gründung
0
Mitglied von Oberalp
0
Millionen Euro Umsatz Oberalp (2019)
Seite 1 von 

Speed Up - die Philosophie von Dynafit

Der Schneeleopard im Markenlogo von Dynafit ist Programm: Wie die agile und elegante Raubkatze ist auch Dynafit in den Bergen zu Hause: Als Marke von Athleten für Athleten ist Dynafit Innovator im Bergausdauersport. Unter dem Claim Speed Up kreiert Dynafit Produkte, die maximale Performance auch in Extremsituationen garantieren.

Dynafit Hoji Pro Tour: Leichtigkeit und Performance neu definiert

Dynafit bringt mit dem Hoji Pro Tour einen Tourenskischuh, der Maßstäbe hinsichtlich Gewicht und Performance setzt. Mit neuen technischen Features ist er äußerst leicht und dennoch perfekt für die Abfahrt im Gelände.

Mehr über den neuen Tourenskischuh

Verantwortung gegenüber Umwelt, Tier und Mensch

Nachhaltigkeit

Dynafit macht es sich zur Aufgabe leidenschaftliche Bergsportler für einzigartige Abenteuer im Freien mit qualitativ hochwertigen und innovativen Produkten auszustatten. Die Sportmarke ist sich der Verantwortung gegenüber der Natur, der nachhaltigen Entwicklung des Bergsports sowie gegenüber dem Menschen bewusst. Das Inhabergeführte Familienunternehmen legt den Fokus hierbei auf die soziale Komponente, also den Menschen. Einige Maßnahmen wurden bereits umgesetzt, damit die Menschen in der Produktionskette geschützt werden und deren Arbeitsbedingungen zu verbessern. Außerdem werden für die Herstellung umweltfreundliche Materialien verwendet, um der Verpflichtung gegenüber der Kunden gerecht zu werden.

Faire Arbeitsbedingungen

Dynafit hat sich der Non-Profit Organisatition Fair Wear Foundation angeschlosen. Die Mitglieder verpflichten sich zur Einhaltung des „FWF Code of Labour Practices“, der auf Prinzipien von UN und ILO basiert. Die Verbesserungen, Arbeitsbedingungen und die Implementierung des Kodex werden aufgezeichnet, veröffentlicht und gegebenfalls angepasst.

Außerdem zählt Dynafit zu den rund 30 Prozent der besonders engagierten Mitgliedern des FWF, welche sich für faire Arbeitsbedingungen in der Bekleidungs- und Textilproduktion einsetzen und konnte bereits 2016 beim „Brand Performance Check 2016“ den Leader-Status erreichen.

Umweltschutz

Seit 2011 ist Dynafit bluesign® system Partner. Das bluesign® Programm setzt am Ursprung des Produktionsprozesses an und bietet eine nachhaltige Lösung in der Textilproduktion. Standards bei Herstellungs- und Arbeitsabläufen bei der Produktveredlung sichern eine umweltfreundliche und sichere Herstellung. Primär werden fünf Prinzipien entlang der gesamten Produktionskette verfolgt: Ressourcenproduktivität, Immissionsschutz, Arbeitssicherheit, Gewässerschutz und Verbraucherschutz.

Produktion in Europa

Ein Großteil der Produktion von Dynafit Produkten findet in Europa statt. Bindungen und Skitouren-Schuhe werden beispielsweise ausschließlich in Europa hergestellt. Die Produktion von Textilien in Asien wird von der unabhängigen Fair Wear Foundation auf die Einhaltung internationaler Arbeitsstandards geprüft.

Schutz von Mensch und Tier

Für Dynafit ist der Schneeleopard Vor- und Sinnbild für alle Charakteristika und Fähigkeiten, die ein Leben und Überleben im Alpinen Raum sicherstellen. Die außergewöhnlichen Tiere sind jedoch leider vom Aussterben bedroht, weshalb es sich Dynafit zur Aufgabe gemacht hat, dem Schneeleoparden zu helfen. Die Sportmarke unterstützt deshalb die 1981 gegründete Non-Profit Organisation Snow Leopard Trust mit Sitz in Seattle.

Seit 1999 kooperiert Dynafit außerdem mit den Caritas Werkstätten Donauhof, Pocking und Dreiflüsse. Rund 100 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter werden dadurch in die Produktion von Skitourenbindungen integriert.

So entsteht die perfekte Dynafit-Skibindung

Dynafit-Skibindungen und Inserts stehen für perfekte Sicherheit und Top-Performance. So wird aus dem Rohmaterial das fertige High-End-Produkt.

Insight: Dynafit Produktion
Weitere Bergerlebnis Marken der Oberalp Gruppe
Dynafit: Alle Artikel zum Unternehmen