Felix Neureuther is Germany’s most famous alpine star at the moment.

Felix Neureuther

Felix Neureuther

Felix Neureuther is one of the most successful and most popular winter sportsmen in Germany. In addition to his sporting successes, the former skier scores points above all for his humorous, authentic and likeable personality.
Neureuther has been married to former biathlete Miriam Neureuther since December 2017. Together they have a daughter Matilda (2017) and a son Leo (2020). Even though his career ended in March 2019, the former ski racer can still be heard with his expertise in quite a few TV and radio formats. In addition, Neureuther shares his expertise and exciting as well as critical insights into the sports industry through his books.

But what makes Felix Neureuther a real role model apart from his sporting achievements is his commitment to children and young people, which he demonstrates time and again through initiatives such as his "Beweg dich schlau!" (Move Smart!) foundation and his book "Für die Helden von Morgen" (For the Heroes of Tomorrow).

Felix Neureuther in Numbers
0
Total Points in Giant Slalom
0
Instagram Followers
0
Podium Finishes in Individual Races
Page 1 of 
Felix Neureuther in Numbers
0
Total Points in Giant Slalom
0
Instagram Followers
Felix Neureuther in Numbers
0
Podium Finishes in Individual Races
Page 1 of 
Felix Neureuther in Numbers
0
Total Points in Giant Slalom
Felix Neureuther in Numbers
0
Instagram Followers
Felix Neureuther in Numbers
0
Podium Finishes in Individual Races
Page 1 of 
Load more

Felix Neureuther is Germany’s most famous alpine star at the moment.

Felix Neureuther

Felix Neureuther

Felix Neureuther zählt zu den erfolgreichsten und zu den beliebtesten Wintersportlern Deutschlands. Der ehemalige Skifahrer punktet neben seinen sportlichen Erfolgen nämlich vor allem mit seiner humorvollen, authentischen und sympathischen Persönlichkeit.
Seit Dezember 2017 ist Neureuther mit der ehemaligen Biathletin Miriam Neureuther verheiratet. Gemeinsam haben sie eine Tochter Matilda (2017) und einen Sohn Leo (2020). Auch nach seinem Karriereende im März 2019 ist der ehemalige Skirennläufer weiterhin mit seiner Expertise in etlichen TV- und Radio-Formaten zu hören. Außerdem gibt Neureuther sein Fachwissen und spannenden sowie kritische Einblicke in die Sportbranche durch seine Bücher weiter.
Was Felix Neureuther aber abseits von seinen sportlichen Leistungen zum echten Vorbild macht, ist sein Engagement für Kinder und Jugendliche, das er durch Initiativen wie seine Stiftung „Beweg dich schlau!“ und sein Buch „Für die Helden von Morgen“ immer wieder beweist.

Felix Neureuther in Zahlen
0
Gesamtpunkte im Riesenslalom
0
Instagram Follower
0
Podestplätze in Einzelrennen
Seite 1 von 
Felix Neureuther in Zahlen
0
Gesamtpunkte im Riesenslalom
0
Instagram Follower
Felix Neureuther in Zahlen
0
Podestplätze in Einzelrennen
Seite 1 von 
Felix Neureuther in Zahlen
0
Gesamtpunkte im Riesenslalom
Felix Neureuther in Zahlen
0
Instagram Follower
Felix Neureuther in Zahlen
0
Podestplätze in Einzelrennen
Seite 1 von 
Mehr laden