Auch Ortovox vertreibt seine Produkte offiziell nicht über Marktplätze.

ORTOVOX

Welcome to the ORTOVOX partner site

Preserve the Last Wilderness - The philosophy of ORTOVOX

Since 1980, ORTOVOX has been pushing safety and functionality on the mountain with every new innovation. Whether mountain wear, accessories, backpacks or award-winning emergency equipment - the Swiss set standards. In addition, the wool experts are committed to the preservation of a unique virgin forest in the home of their merino farmers.

Ortovox Diract Voice: avalanche transceiver with novel voice navigation

Diract Voice from Ortovox is the first avalanche transceiver to guide you to avalanche victims with clear and distinct spoken instructions - a quantum leap that should dramatically speed up the search. The device is ISPO Award 2021 Product of the Year in the Snowsports Hardgoods segment.

Learn more here

Ortovox Free Rider: backcountry backpack with spine protector

With the Free Rider, Ortovox is targeting skiers who are primarily out and about in the backcountry. The ergonomic fit and flat flex belt are designed to provide control and support even in extreme situations. A separate back protector provides additional protection. The backpack is ISPO Award 2021 Gold Winner in the Outdoor Equipment segment in the Backpacks & Bags category.

Learn more here

Willkommen auf der ORTOVOX Partnerseite

Preserve the Last Wilderness - Die Philosophie von ORTOVOX

Seit 1980 treibt ORTOVOX die Sicherheit und Funktionalität am Berg mit jeder neuen Innovation weiter voran. Ob Mountainwear, Accessoires, Rucksäcken oder preisgekrönte Notfall-Ausrüstung - die Schweizer setzen Standards. Zudem setzen sich die Woll-Experten für den Erhalt eines einzigartigen Urwalds in der Heimat ihrer Merinofarmer ein.

Ortovox Diract Voice: LVS-Gerät mit neuartiger Sprachnavigation

Mit Diract Voice von Ortovox kommt das erste LVS-Gerät, das mit klaren und deutlich gesprochenen Anweisungen zu Lawinenopfern führt – ein Quantensprung, der die Suche dramatisch beschleunigen soll. Das Gerät ist ISPO Award 2021 Product of the Year im Segment Snowsports Hardgoods.

Hier mehr erfahren

Ortovox Free Rider: Backcountry-Rucksack mit Wirbelsäulenprotektor

Mit dem Free Rider wendet sich Ortovox an Skifahrer, die vor allem im Gelände unterwegs sind. Die ergonomische Passform und der flache Flexgurt sollen auch in Extremsituationen Kontrolle und Unterstützung bieten. Für zusätzlichen Schutz sorgt ein separater Rückenprotektor. Der Rucksack ist ISPO Award 2021 Gold Winner im Segment Outdoor Equipment in der Kategorie Backpacks & Bags.

Hier mehr erfahren