ISPO Brandnew

ISPO Brandnew Sponsor BREDDY'S

BREDDY'S Crossover Pants: a winner for winners

BREDDY'S Crossover Pants won the category Athleisure at ISPO Brandnew in 2017. This is the reason why we feel committed to give some of that energy boost back and are proud to be also this year a sponsor of the ISPO Brandnew 2019.
 

Social responsibility lies in the DNA of BREDDY'S:

  • BREDDY'S Crossover Pants focus on people and on their needs. ONE pair of BREDDY’S is suitable both for business, travelling, leisure time and outdoor activities; these pants always fit and are always comfortable.
  • BREDDY'S BIOS+ range - made from high-tech ricinus oil yarns – is 100% sustainably manufactured:  renewable raw materials, low water consumption, no pesticides, free of genetic manipulation, no overtaking of food and fodder plant areas.
  • BREDDY'S pants are the only ones in the world produced exclusively in Europe. Hence: fair working conditions, short transport routes, CO2 reduction.
  • BREDDY'S is a family-run company and a family business. According to us, economy should serve people and not the other way round. We would love our customers, suppliers, employees and business partners to consider themselves as part of the BREDDY'S family.

BREDDY'S stands for innovation, in an industry where most of the people think there isn’t much newness.

Our innovative pants connect us strongly to ISPO Brandnew and therefore we gladly support the annual awarding of good ideas: there is always something brand new to discover!

 

For further information, please visit our website: www.breddys.com

If you have any questions, please contact:

BREDDYS GmbH
Claus Bretschneider
CEO
Leo Mathauser Gasse 71/2
1230 Vienna
Tel.:+43 664 1007084
E-Mail: claus.bretschneider@breddys.com

ISPO Brandnew

ISPO Brandnew Sponsor BREDDY'S

BREDDY’S Crossover Pants Als Gewinner für Gewinner

BREDDY’S Crossover Pants wurden 2017 als Winner der Kategorie Athleisure bei ISPO Brandnew ausgezeichnet. Deshalb sehen wir es als unsere Aufgabe, etwas von diesem Energieschub zurückzugeben, und sind stolz darauf Sponsor bei ISPO Brandnew 2019 zu sein. 

Gesellschaftliche Verantwortung steckt in der DNA von BREDDY’S:

  • BREDDY’S Crossover Pants stellen den Menschen und seine Bedürfnisse in den Mittelpunkt: EINE Hose für Business, Reisen, Freizeit und Outdoor, die immer passt und immer bequem ist.
  • BREDDY‘S BIOS+ Stoff aus pflanzlichem Rizinusöl setzt auf 100 % nachhaltige Produktion: Nachwachsender Rohstoff, geringster Wasserverbrauch, keine Pestizide oder Gen-Technologie, keine Verdrängung von Nahrungs- und Futterpflanzen
  • BREDDY‘S Produkte sind weltweit die einzigen Crossover Hosen, die ausschließlich in Europa produziert werden. Dadurch: Faire Arbeitsbedingungen, kurze Transportwege, CO2-Reduktion.
  • BREDDY’S ist ein Familien- und familiäres Unternehmen. Für uns dient die Wirtschaft dem Menschen und nicht umgekehrt. Kunden, Lieferanten, MitarbeiterInnen und sonstige Partner, sie alle sollen sich als Teil der BREDDY’S Familie sehen.

 

BREDDY’S stehen für Innovation, in einer Branche, wo die meisten denken, dass es kaum Neuerungen gibt. Mit dem ISPO Brandnew verbindet uns innovativ zu sein und daher unterstützen wir die jährliche Prämierung guter Ideen: Es gibt immer etwas Brandneues zu entdecken!

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter www.breddys.com

Bei Rückfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an:

BREDDYS GmbH
Claus Bretschneider
CEO
Leo Mathauser Gasse 71/2
1230 Vienna
Tel.:+43 664 1007084
E-Mail: claus.bretschneider@breddys.com

BREDDY'S Logo