UpVenture: Startup meets Sports Industry

Start-up meets Sports Industry - Collaborate to Innovate

Bookmark

Sport shows muscles. The global market is growing, and the Sportstech segment in particular is set to more than double in the next five years. The sports industry is highly dynamic and eager to develop. But even though it is constantly reinventing itself: There is still further potential. In other words, in terms of innovative strength, the market players' stamina, team spirit and will to win could still be trained. But how, where and with what?

ISPO Brandnew goes UpVentures

We are also evolving - ISPO Brandnew UpVentures - the optimal platform for profitable collaborations between start-ups and the sports industry. An international playground where companies grow together to form winning teams and successfully generate new business.

After needs analyses and the sounding out of ideas and innovation potentials, business partners find the perfect match and start their joint innovation journey. Two routes are available: Venture Client and Venture Building.

Innovative strength instead of innovation backlog

Process-accompanying knowledge and practical formats such as master classes, demo days, innovation challenges and networking events provide information throughout the year, inspiration and motivation. Thematically tailored to the sports industry, they build successively on each other. So that industry and start-ups have all the necessary tools at their disposal to grow beyond themselves together – and to bring new products and business models across the finish line. The future? It's being shaped here.

Business - but not as usual

Who ISPO Brandnew UpVentures addresses? On the one hand, start-ups from the sports business looking for investors and business partners in the form of established companies. On the other hand, SMEs from the industry that want to reposition themselves in a wide variety of business areas. In order to address relevant topics such as digitalization, sustainability, portfolio or new trends from the world of sports in a targeted manner – and to do so, rely on ideas and impulses from innovative newcomers.

This is exactly where ISPO comes in

The global ecosystem of sports. Because what makes ISPO Brandnew UpVentures so special is the concentrated know-how of their international trade shows for sports. With international C-level contacts and their strong core competence: bringing companies together profitably - and the sports business forward.

Destination: Innovation - The UpVentures Journey

In three phases to high-quality Sport Business Connections.

New AdVentures? Go UpVentures.

Be there from the start at our launch at ISPO Munich.

Secure ticket now

UpVentures at the ISPO

  • Workshops
  • Keynotes
  • Pitches
  • Speed dating
  • Table Captains
  • Networking Night

Advantages as a business partner of UpVentures

  • Innovative ecosystem
  • International platform
  • High level networking
  • Global reach
  • Exciting impulses
  • Constructive business partnerships
  • Resource-efficient collaboration
  • New business models
  • Profitable innovation projects
  • Successive portfolio expansion
  • Continuous knowledge transfer
  • Joint safeguarding of the future

Contact

Sounds convincing and you are ready for your next AdVenture with UpVentures? Or you still have questions? Contact us.

Partner

UpVenture: Startup meets Sports Industry

Start-up meets Sports Industry - Collaborate to Innovate

Merken

Sport zeigt Muskeln. Der globale Markt wächst und besonders der Bereich Sportstech wird sich in den nächsten fünf Jahren mehr als verdoppeln. Die Sportbranche ist höchst dynamisch und entwicklungsfreudig. Doch auch wenn sie sich ständig neu erfindet: Es gibt noch weiteres Potential. Anders gesagt: In punkto Innovationskraft ließen sich Ausdauer, Teamgeist und Siegeswillen der Marktteilnehmer noch trainieren. Doch wie, wo und womit?

ISPO Brandnew goes UpVentures

Auch wir entwickeln uns weiter - ISPO Brandnew UpVentures - die optimale Plattform für gewinnbringende Kooperationen von Start-ups und der Sportindustrie. Ein internationaler Playground, auf dem Unternehmen zu Winning Teams zusammenwachsen und erfolgreich New Business generieren.

Nach Bedarfsanalysen sowie dem Ausloten von Ideen und Innovationspotenzialen finden Businesspartner passgenau zueinander und starten ihre gemeinsame Innovation Journey. Dabei stehen zwei Routen zur Verfügung: Venture Client und Venture Building.

Innovationskraft statt Innovationsstau

Prozessbegleitende Wissens- und Praxisformate wie Master Classes, Demo-Tage, Innovation Challenges und Networking-Events sorgen ganzjährig für Information, Inspiration und Motivation. Thematisch auf die Sportsbranche zugeschnitten, bauen sie sukzessive aufeinander auf. So dass Industrie und Start-ups alle notwendigen Tools zur Verfügung stehen, um gemeinsam über sich hinauszuwachsen – und neue Produkte und Geschäftsmodelle über die Ziellinie zu bringen. Zukunft? Hier wird sie gestaltet.

Business – but not as usual

Wen ISPO Brandnew UpVentures adressiert? Zum einen Start-ups aus dem Sportbusiness auf der Suche nach Investoren und Businesspartnern in Form etablierter Unternehmen. Zum anderen SMEs aus der Branche, die sich in den verschiedensten Unternehmensbereichen neu aufstellen wollen. Um relevante Themen wie Digitalisierung, Nachhaltigkeit, Portfolio oder neue Trends aus der Sportwelt zielführend anzugehen – und dazu auf Ideen und Impulse innovativer Newcomer setzen.

Genau hier kommt ISPO ins Spiel

Das globale Ökosystem des Sports. Denn was ISPO Brandnew UpVentures so besonders macht, ist das geballte Know-how ihrer internationalen Messen für Sport. Mit internationalen C-Level-Kontakten und ihrer starken Kernkompetenz: Unternehmen gewinnbringend zusammenzubringen – und das Sport Business voran.

Destination: Innovation - Die UpVentures Journey

In drei Phasen zu hochwertigen Sport Business Connections.

New AdVentures? Go UpVentures.

Sei von Anfang an dabei bei unserem Launch auf der ISPO Munich.

Jetzt Ticket sichern

UpVentures auf der ISPO

  • Workshops
  • Keynotes
  • Pitches
  • Speed-Dating
  • Table Captains
  • Networking Night

Vorteile als Business-Partner von UpVentures

  • Innovatives Ökosystem
  • Internationale Plattform
  • Hochkarätiges Networking
  • Globale Reichweite
  • Spannende Impulse
  • Konstruktive Businesspartnerschaften
  • Ressourcenschonende Kollaboration
  • Neue Geschäftsmodelle
  • Profitable Innovationsprojekte
  • Sukzessive Portfolio-Erweiterung
  • Kontinuierlicher Wissenstransfer
  • Gemeinsame Zukunftssicherung

Ansprechpartner

Klingt überzeugend und Du bist bereit für dein nächstes AdVenture mit UpVentures? Oder Du hast noch Fragen? Sprich uns an.

Partner