SensuSport SensuGlasses for Golf Training

ISPO Brandnew | Winner Matchtime | SensuSport

Sensusport Sensuglasses: Golf Training for the Perfect Feeling at the Tee

What makes a top athlete? It’s more than just their excellent technique and physical prowess. They also have a feeling for the right movement. The SensuGlasses from SensuSport train exactly that. Feeling rather than seeing is what golf is all about, after all. At the moment you hit the ball, the lenses of the SensuGlasses go completely dark, allowing you to fully concentrate on the feedback of the club and learn to feel the ball and the flow of motion. You can call up training programs and a tracking evaluation via an app. The ISPO Brandnew judges were impressed by the SensuSport system’s innovative new approach, and saw the potential for it to benefit other sports too. It's clear to see why the technology was the winner in the Matchtime category.

Foundation: Germany 2017

To SensuSport SensuGlasses for Golf

Jury Statement

"The new approach behind the SensuGlasses could change the way athletes in many sports train, for professionals and amateurs alike. With its relatively low price, the SensuSport System could be used successfully in many golfing clubs or training groups."

Massimo Zorzi, FDI & Location Management Project Manager at Trentino Sviluppo S.p.A.

SensuSport Glasses Golf Tee

About SensuSport

SensuSport is in the middle of an exciting start phase. The SensuGlasses are already available, and are currently being put to the test by 15 golf professionals and clubs.

The Founders

The founding team around CEO and sports psychologist Nils Buehring brings together many years of experience in coaching golfers, marketing and production, as well as digital strategy at consulting firms, start-ups and international companies.

Contact SensuSport

SensuSport GmbH
Häberlstraße 22
80337 Munich
Germany 

For enquiries please contact
Mrs. Luise Grossmann
lg@sensusport.com

or visit SensuSport at the ISPO Munich
Booth: B4.BN51

to SensuSport

SensuSport SensuGlasses Golf-Training

ISPO Brandnew | Winner Matchtime | SensuSport

SensuSport SensuGlasses Brille: Golf-Training für das perfekte Gefühl

Topathleten zeichnen sich nicht nur durch hervorragende Technik und einen besonders gestählten Körper aus. Sie haben auch ein Gespür für die richtige Bewegung. Genau das sollen die SensuGlasses von SensuSport trainieren. Fühlen statt Sehen heißt es vor allem im Golf-Sport. Der Ansatz des Start-ups: Im Moment des Schlages verdunkeln sich die Gläser der SensuGlasses Brille komplett. So soll sich der Sportler voll auf die Rückmeldung des Schlägers konzentrieren und dabei lernen, den Ball und die Bewegungsabläufe zu fühlen. Über eine App können Trainingsprogramme und eine Tracking-Auswertung abgerufen werden. Die ISPO Brandnew Jury begeistern konnte das innovative SensuSport-System durch seinen neuen Ansatz, von dem auch andere Sportarten profitieren könnten. Das ist ihr den Winner-Titel der Kategorie Matchtime wert.

Gründung: Deutschland 2017

Zur SensuSport SensuGlasses Brille

Das sagt die Jury

„Der neue Ansatz hinter den SensuGlasses könnte das Training in vielen Sportarten verändern, für Profis und Hobbysportler gleichermaßen. In Kombination mit dem relativ günstigen Preis könnte das SensuSport-System bei vielen Vereinen, Golfclubs oder Trainingsgruppen erfolgreich zum Einsatz kommen.“

Massimo Zorzi, FDI & Location Management Projektmanager bei Trentino Sviluppo S.p.A.

SensuSport Brille Golf Abschlag

Über SensuSport

SensuSport steckt mitten in der spannenden Startphase. Die SensuGlasses sind verfügbar und werden derzeit von 15 Golfprofis und -Clubs intensiv getestet.

Die Gründer

Das Gründer-Team um den CEO und Sportpsychologen Nils Buehring vereint langjährige Erfahrungen im Coaching von Golfern, in Marketing, Produktion und Digitalstrategie bei Beratungsfirmen, Start-ups und internationalen Unternehmen.

Kontakt zu SensuSport

SensuSport GmbH
Häberlstraße 22
80337 München
Deutschland

Für Anfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an
Frau Luise Grossmann
lg@sensusport.com

oder besuchen Sie SensuSport auf der ISPO Munich
Stand: B4.BN51

zu SensuSport