COWBOY Model 2019 E-Bike

ISPO Brandnew | Winner Future Mobility | COWBOY

Cowboy Model 2019 E-Bike: Fully Connected City Cycling

With its Model 2019, COWBOY is pushing the concept of the connected bicycle even further. This is truly the e-bike for the city, designed with great attention to detail to get you from A to B quickly and comfortably. Not only that, but all of the functions of the bike are controlled and monitored by an app; everything from theft protection to the integrated lights. The connected smartphone provides information about the battery status and helps with navigation via Bluetooth. Remote diagnosis also points out when maintenance work is due on the bicycle. The ISPO Brandnew judges were impressed by the overall package of electric mobility, connectivity and top-quality bicycle design, wich helped COWBOY to win the title in the Future Mobility category.

Foundation: Belgium, 2018

to the COWBOY Model 2019 E-Bike

Jury Statement

"The Cowboy shows that there is still new ground to break when it comes to bicycles. This urban bike was designed from the ground up. The digital technology and classic bicycle functions are seamlessly integrated, with the most important functions controlled via an app. The bike is a design statement that stands out from the crowd in a sea of boring city bikes."

Reinhard Pascher, Creative Director at Pascher+Heinz

COWBOY e-Bike Model 2019 Electric Bicycle

About COWBOY

The Belgian company COWBOY wants to offer quality design at an attractive price. They deliver e-bikes directly to the end customers, either by post or via one of the more than 20 local branches.

The Founders

COWBOY founders Adrien Roose, Karim Slaoui and Tanguy Goretti have many years of experience in a wide variety of companies and start-ups. Since 2016, they have been working together to shape the future of urban mobility.

Contact COWBOY

COWBOY
Rue de la Regence 67

1000 Brussels
Belgium

For enquiries please contact
Mr. Arnaud Duynstee
arnaud@cowboy.com

or visit COWBOY at the ISPO Munich
Booth: B4.BN57

to COWBOY

COWBOY Model 2019 E-Bike

ISPO Brandnew | Winner Future Mobility | COWBOY

COWBOY Model 2019 E-Bike: Voll vernetzt durch die Stadt radeln

Der Newcomer COWBOY will den nächsten Schritt hin zum vernetzten Fahrrad gehen. Das mit viel Liebe zum Detail desingte E-Bike Model 2019 für die Stadt soll den Fahrer nicht nur schnell und komfortabel von A nach B bringen. Vielmehr werden auch sämtliche Funktionen des Bikes in einer App gesteuert und überwacht; vom Diebstahlschutz über das Einschalten der integrierten Lichter. Das mit dem Elektrofahrrad über Bluetooth verbundene Smartphone informiert über den Akkustand und hilft bei der Navigation. Mittels Ferndiagnose soll es zudem möglich sein, auf fällige Wartungsarbeiten am Elektrofahrrad hinzuweisen. Die ISPO Brandnew Jury überzeugen konnte das Gesamtpaket aus Elektromobilität, Vernetzung und Fahrraddesign auf höchsten Niveau, das dem COWBOY E-Bike Model 2019 zum Winner-Titel der Kategorie Future Mobility verhalf.

Gründung: Belgien, 2018

zum COWBOY Model 2019 E-Bike

Das sagt die Jury

„Das COWBOY zeigt, dass es beim Fahrrad noch neue Ideen gibt. Dieses Urban Bike ist von Grund auf neu entwickelt. Die digitale Technik und die klassischen Fahrradfunktionen sind nahtlos integriert, die wichtigsten Funktionen werden über eine App gesteuert. Das Rad ist ein Designstatement, das sich von der Masse der langweiligen Stadtfahrräder abhebt.“

Reinhard Pascher, Creative Director bei Pascher+Heinz

COWBOY E-Bike Model 2019 Elektrofahrrad

Über COWBOY

COWBOY will Design zum attraktiven Preis bieten. Die E-Bikes aus Belgien werden direkt an die Endkunden geliefert, per Post oder über eine der über 20 Niederlassungen vor Ort.

Die Gründer

Die COWBOY-Gründer Adrien Roose, Karim Slaoui und Tanguy Goretti haben langjährige Erfahrungen in den unterschiedlichsten Firmen und Start-ups. Seit 2016 tüfteln sie gemeinsam an der Zukunft der urbanen Mobilität.

Kontakt zu COWBOY

COWBOY
Rue de la Regence 67

1000 Brüssel
Belgien

Für Anfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an
Herrn Arnaud Duynstee
arnaud@cowboy.com

oder besuchen Sie COWBOY auf der ISPO Munich
Stand: B4.BN57

zu COWBOY