Q: How often can I participate in the Basecamp of Inspiration?
A: Only once.
Q: If a sports tech hub nominated me, can I also participate in ISPO Brandnew during ISPO Munich?
A: Yes, you can.
Q: If I register as a “normal" exhibitor at ISPO Munich or OutDoor by ISPO, can I still apply for the the successive Basecamp of Inspiration or ISPO Brandnew?
A: No, unfortunately not.
Q: If I have an ISPO Brandnew receipt worth EUR 1.650, will I lose the balance to the expenses of Basecamp of Inspiration?
A: No, the balance can be used for a space at ISPO Munich or OutDoor by ISPO within the applicable rules.
If you still have questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.