OutDoor by ISPO 2023

June 4 to 6, 2023 at the Munich Order and Convention Center

OutDoor by ISPO 2023

After the covid-related break, OutDoor by ISPO 2022 was an incredibly lively and successful event - a reunion for an entire industry. After the overwhelmingly positive feedback, we have decided: OutDoor by ISPO 2023 will again take place at the MOC Munich Order and Convention Center, from June 4 to 6. 

"We listen carefully to our customers and are delighted with the extremely positive feedback from the industry about this year's OutDoor by ISPO. We are aware that the date of June 4 to 6 falls during the German vacation time. This is a compromise that we also make because the location and diverse possibilities there are already known. Therefore, the industry can plan well in advance. We look forward to seeing you again at the MOC and on the open spaces in June 2023,"
Tobias Gröber, Head of ISPO Group

We look forward to experiencing the spirit of OutDoor by ISPO together with you again in 2023. Save the date: June 4 to 6 in Munich!

After the covid-related break, OutDoor by ISPO 2022 was an incredibly lively and successful event - a reunion for an entire industry. We look forward to experiencing the spirit of OutDoor by ISPO together with you again in 2023.

Stay tuned: Info on OutDoor by ISPO 2023 will follow soon!

Emotions, Innovations, Business

OutDoor by ISPO celebrated an energetic comeback from June 12 to 14 at the Munich Order Center (MOC) with around 8,000 trade visitors. The industry continues to grow unabated: The European Outdoor Group, the exclusive, conceptual sponsor of OutDoor by ISPO, reports record industry sales for 2021.

learn more
Load more

OutDoor by ISPO 2023

04. bis 06. Juni 2023 im MOC Veranstaltungs- und Ordercenter München

OutDoor by ISPO 2023

Nach der Coronapause war die OutDoor by ISPO 2022 eine unglaublich lebendige und erfolgreiche Veranstaltung - ein Wiedersehen für eine ganze Branche. Nach dem überwältigend positiven Feedback haben wir uns entschieden: Auch 2023 wird die OutDoor by ISPO wieder im MOC Veranstaltungs- und Ordercenter München stattfinden, vom 04. bis zum 06. Juni. 

„Wir hören unseren Kunden genau zu und freuen uns über das extrem positive Feedback der Branche zur diesjährigen OutDoor by ISPO. Es ist uns bewusst, dass der 04. bis 06. Juni als Termin in den deutschen Pfingstferien liegt. Das ist ein Kompromiss, den wir auch deshalb eingehen, weil die Location und vielfältigen Möglichkeiten dort jetzt schon bekannt sind. Daher kann die Branche frühzeitig planen. Wir freuen uns auf das Wiedersehen im MOC und auf den Freiflächen im Juni 2023“, 
Tobias Gröber, Head of ISPO Group

Wir freuen uns, den Spirit der OutDoor by ISPO auch 2023 wieder gemeinsam mit euch zu erleben. Save the date: 04. bis 06. Juni in München!

Nach der Coronapause war die OutDoor by ISPO 2022 eine unglaublich lebendige und erfolgreiche Veranstaltung - ein Wiedersehen für eine ganze Branche. Wir freuen uns, den Spirit der OutDoor by ISPO auch 2023 wieder gemeinsam mit euch zu erleben.

Stay tuned: Infos zur OutDoor by ISPO 2023 folgen in Kürze!

Emotionen, Innovationen & Business

Die OutDoor by ISPO feierte vom 12. bis 14. Juni im Munich Order Center (MOC) mit rund 8.000 Fachbesucher:innen ein Energie geladenes Comeback. Die Branche wächst ungebrochen: Die European Outdoor Group, der exklusive, ideelle Träger der OutDoor by ISPO, vermeldet für 2021 einen Rekordumsatz der Branche.

Mehr Erfahren
Mehr laden