Retailstore mit Outdoorbekleidung

Retailer information

Why retailer will benefit more than ever from our multifunctional platform

As a platform, OutDoor by ISPO has set itself the goal of networking individual stakeholders with one another. We offer retailers a variety of opportunities to get in touch with brands and manufacturers, discover new products and gain important consumer insights.

CONTENT IS NOT UPDATED

The information below refers to the OutDoor by ISPO 2019.

Home

Why you as a retailer benefit especially from OutDoor by ISPO

The outdoor industry competes with so many other industries for the budget of consumers. That's why OutDoor by ISPO focuses on the customer. With a consumer-oriented perspective, we want to push the entire industry. The retailers play a crucial role in this. They are the ones who are in contact with the customers and convince the consumers of the innovations from the industry with their expertise and arouse enthusiasm for the outdoor theme. That's why OutDoor by ISPO is an extraordinary retailer-friendly platform.

Eight advantages for retailer at a glance
  • Advantage #1
    Rethought Ticket Prices

    Fair attendance fees for everyone. So everyone can be part of  the new outdoor mindset.

  • Advantage #2
    Bundle Tickets

    Twice as much input and know-how from one stay. Benefit from the opportunity to visit not only OutDoor by ISPO but also the ISPO Digitize Summit. ISPO Digitize offers everything you need to support your digital transformation.

  • Advantage #3
    Authentic Stays

    Live the outdoor style: We offer you comfortable accommodation and pitches on our glamping/camping site.

  • Advantage #4
    Travel Services

    OutDoor by ISPO offers reduced travel rates, hotel booking services, visa support and a lot more. Your stay and travel should be as convenient and affordable as possible so you can focus on connecting, being inspired, learning ... and having a great time.

  • Advantage #5
    Altogether to Munich

    The new retail program will help to assist retailers to meet exactly with brand representatives they want and need to meet and vice versa. Additionally it will help you to arrange meetings directly and pre-schedule your stay.
     

  • Advantage #6
    Ticket ID Requirement

    So no-one claims to be someone they’re not. We will use clearly marked badges to ensure that each visitor buys the “right” ticket for their role. So you can enjoy surroundings you can trust.

  • Advantage #7
    OutDoor by ISPO Card

    With the OutDoor by ISPO Card visitors have free access to all ISPO events, reiceive dicsounts as well as invitations to all ISPO Academy events across the globe and discounts on the e-Learning area.

  • Advantage #8
    Retail Experience

    A deep dive into Munich’s cutting-edge retail stores. So you can get first-hand inspiration and benefit from matchmaking opportunities with the relevant store managers.

Load more

Retailstore mit Outdoorbekleidung

Für Retail & Fachhandel

Erfahren Sie wie Fachhändler von OutDoor by ISPO profitieren können

OutDoor by ISPO als Plattform hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, die einzelnen Stakeholder miteinander zu vernetzen. Wir bieten Händlern eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten, mit Marken und Herstellern in Kontakt zu kommen, Neuheiten zu entdecken und wichtige Consumer Insights zu gewinnen

KEINE AKTUELLEN INHALTE

Die nachstehenden Informationen auf dieser Seite beziehen sich auf die OutDoor by ISPO 2019.

Zur Startseite

Warum Sie als Händler besonders von OutDoor by ISPO profitieren

Die Outdoorbranche konkurriert mit so vielen anderen Branchen um das Budget der Konsumenten. Deshalb steht für OutDoor by ISPO der Kunde im Mittelpunkt. Mit einer konsumentenorientierten Perspektive wollen wir die gesamte Branche voranbringen. Die entscheidende Rolle spielen dabei die Händler. Sie sind es, die mit den Kunden im Kontakt stehen und mit ihrer Expertise die Konsumenten von den Innovationen aus der Branche überzeugen und Begeisterung für das Thema Outdoor wecken. Deshalb ist OutDoor by ISPO in besonderem Maße eine händlerfreundliche Plattform.

Acht Vorteile für Händler auf einen Blick
  • Vorteil #1
    Neue Ticketpreise

    Faire Preise für jeden. So kann jeder Teil der neuen Outdoor-Bewegung werden.

  • Vorteil #2
    Kombitickets

    Ein Besuch und doppelter Input. Besuchen Sie neben OutDoor by ISPO auch den ISPO Digitize Summit und lassen Sie sich bei der digitalen Transformation unterstützen.

  • Vorteil #3
    Authentische Übernachtung

    Leben Sie den Outdoor-Style: Dafür bieten wir Ihnen gemütliche Unterkünfte und Stellplätze auf unserem Glamping/Campingplatz an.

  • Vorteil #4
    Reise Services

    OutDoor by ISPO bietet ermäßigte Reisekosten, Hotelbuchungen, Unterstützung bei Visa-Fragen und vieles mehr. Ihr Aufenthalt und Ihre Reise sollten so bequem und erschwinglich wie möglich sein, damit Sie sich auf die wichtigen Dinge konzentrieren können.

  • Vorteil #5
    Altogether to Munich

    Das neue Retail Program hilft Fachhändlern, sich mit den richtigen und für sie interessanten Markenvertretern zu treffen. Assistenz gibt es zudem bei der Vereinbarung von Terminen und dem Planen des Aufenthalts.

  • Vorteil #6
    Ticket ID

    Tickets werden nur noch mit ID, also personalisiert, ausgegeben. Dadurch wird sichergestellt, dass wirklich auch nur die Besucher auf der Messe sind, die auch dazu berechtigt sind.

  • Vorteil #7
    OutDoor by ISPO Card

    Mit der OutDoor by ISPO Card erhalten Sie neben freiem Eintritt bei allen ISPO-Veranstaltungen auch weitere Rabatte sowie Einladungen zu allen ISPO Academy Veranstaltungen weltweit und Rabatte auf den E-Learning-Bereich.

  • Vorteil #8
    Retail Experience

    Wir schauen uns Münchens führende Händler an. Sprechen Sie bei geführten Touren mit den Store Managern und erweitern Sie Ihr Netzwerk.

Mehr laden