ISPO.com Logo
Author:
ISPO.com

#SportStays: KellerSports sMILES App x ISPO Re.Start Days

"Run for Good" and "Re.Start Your Bike Challenge"

At the ISPO Re.Start Days, there is also the chance to exercise: ISPO and KellerSports have created a running and a bike challenge. Participation is open to everyone and not just limited to the participants of the Re.Start Days. And the best: The Challenge is not only fun, has great prizes for the winners, but is also for a good cause.

Saalfelden/Leogang
Saalfelden / Leogang hat Traumtrails zu bieten und sponsert den Gewinn für die Re.Start Bike Challenge

The ISPO Re.Start Days will be framed with two challenges. All you have to do: Register at the KellerSports sMiles App and choose one or both of the challenges. There is a running challenge and a bike challenge.

Until July 5th anyone can join and register on the KellerSports sMILES App. Use the hashtags #SportStays on social media to show your action.

Run for Good - the Running Challenge

Run and do something good! The task: run ten kilometers and track in the app. You decide whether you run ten kilometers in a row, or for example twice five kilometers, or four times 2.5 kilometers (and so on).

For all runners the running shoe experts of On will donate one Euro to the Tegla Loroupe Peace Foundation. The donation will be used to buy land for the Tegla Loroupe Refugee Team to improve training conditions. And there's also something for you to win: A Cloud X running shoe from On will be raffled off among all participants.

On & Tegla Loroupe Peace Foundation
Die Spenden aus der Lauf Challenge kommen dem On Athlete Refugee Team zu Gute. 

Re.Start Your Bike Challenge

We have also thought of the bike friends. Here it is about riding 50 kilometers of bike and tracking this. The prize of the raffle is a very special one: Among all finishers we raffle two VIP tickets for the UCI Mountain Bike World Championship from October 7th - 11th, 2020 in Saalfelden / Leogang.

Included in the price are two nights in the popular active tourism region.

 

ISPO Re.Start Days

The ISPO Re.Start Days are a digital live conference and the most important industry event for the sports and outdoor industry in summer 2020.

Well-known speakers from major sports and outdoor brands, athletes and experts from associations will present their insights during the two-day event and discuss the future of sports and outdoor with all participants interactively and digitally. With one click you can go directly to the programme.

One topic - many perspectives: personal interviews, honest opinions and controversial discussions about a trend topic. This is the new monthly newsletter "Perspectives of Sports and Outdoor" from ISPO.
ISPO.com Logo
Author:
ISPO.com
Comments


Topics in this article


ISPO
Das neue ISPO Logo
Get more news, stories and background informations of the world of ISPO here.

ISPO.com Logo
Autor:
ISPO.com

#SportStays: KellerSports sMILES App x ISPO Re.Start Days

„Run for Good“ und „Re.Start your Bike Challenge“

Bei den ISPO Re.Start Days kommt auch die Bewegung nicht zu kurz: ISPO und KellerSports haben dazu eine Lauf- und eine Bike-Challenge kreiert. Die Teilnahme ist offen für alle und nicht nur auf die TeilnehmerInnen der Re.Start Days beschränkt. Und das Beste: Die Challenge macht nicht nur Spaß, hat tolle Preise für die Gewinner, sondern ist auch noch für den guten Zweck. Hier sind die Details.

Saalfelden/Leogang
Saalfelden / Leogang hat Traumtrails zu bieten und sponsert den Gewinn für die Re.Start Bike Challenge

Mit zwei Challenges werden die ISPO Re.Start Days sportlich umrahmt. Alles was man tun muss: Bei der KellerSports sMiles App registrieren und sich für einen der beiden, oder beide, Challenges entscheiden. Es gibt eine Lauf-Challenge und eine Bike-Challenge. 

Bis 5. Juli kann jeder dabei sein und sich auf der KellerSports sMILES App registrieren. Teilt außerdem gerne Eure Beiträge in Social Media und nutzt den Hashtag #SportStays dazu. 

Run for Good - die Lauf-Challenge

Laufe und tue Gutes! Der Auftrag: zehn Kilometer laufen und in der App tracken. Du entscheidest, ob Du zehn Kilometer am Stück läufst oder beispielsweise zweimal fünf Kilometer, oder vier mal 2,5 Kilometer (und so weiter).

Für alle LäuferInnen spenden die Laufschuh-Experten von On einen Euro an die Tegla Loroupe Peace Foundation. Die Spendeneinnahmen fließen in den Kauf von Landfläche, welche dem Tegla Loroupe Refugee Team für bessere Trainingsbedingungen zu Gute kommt. Und für Dich gibt’s auch noch was zu gewinnen: Unter allen TeilnehmerInnen wird ein Cloud X Laufschuh von On verlost. 

On & Tegla Loroupe Peace Foundation
Die Spenden aus der Lauf Challenge kommen dem On Athlete Refugee Team zu Gute. 

Re.Start your Bike Challenge

Auch an die Bike-Freunde ist gedacht. Hier geht es darum 50 Kilometer Fahrrad zu fahren und dies zu tracken. Der Preis des Gewinnspiels ist hier ein ganz besonderer: Unter allen Finishern verlosen wir zwei VIP Tickets für die UCI Mountainbike Weltmeisterschaft vom 07. - 11. Oktober 2020 in Saalfelden / Leogang.

Inklusive bei dem Preis sind zwei Übernachtungen in der beliebten Aktivtourismusregion.   

 

ISPO Re.Start Days

Die ISPO Re.Start Days sind eine digitale Live-Konferenz und das wichtigste Branchen-Event für die Sport- und Outdoorbranche im Sommer 2020. Hier gibt es alle Infos dazu

Namhafte Speaker von großen Sport- und Outdoormarken, SportlerInnen und Experten von Verbänden präsentieren bei dem zweitägigen Event ihre Insights und diskutieren interaktiv und digital mit allen Teilnehmern die Zukunft von Sport und Outdoor. Mit einem Klick geht es direkt zum Programm.

ISPO.com Logo
Autor:
ISPO.com
Kommentare


Themen dieses Artikels


ISPO
Das neue ISPO Logo
Alle Infos, News unDie ISPO ist die internationale Leitmesse des Sport Business. Alle Infos, News und Hintergründe aus der ISPO-Welt lesen Sie hier.d Hintergründe aus der ISPO-Welt lesen Sie hier.