Success Stories

ISPO Collaborators Club

The Successes of our Business Members

Whether you are a start-up or an established brand - in the ISPO Collaborators Club you can benefit from the concentrated expertise of consumers. These examples show how business members have already benefited from the insights and tests of the Collaborators Club.

Product Test for X-Bionic

The testers received the "Effektor Running Set" from X-Bionic ®. In an open discussion forum, they tested and evaluated the product, gave feedback and became brand ambassadors via their private social media channels and blogs.

More about the project

Prototype Test for Land Rover

With a beta test by outdoor enthusiasts, Bullitt Group and Land Rover have gained valuable consumer insights on features and perfect pre-launch communications for their outdoor cell phone for more visibility in the industry.

More about the project

Product Development for Roof Tile

In three phases, enthusiastic outdoor athletes from the ISPO community worked together with Dachstein to come up with ideas and suggestions for an individual hiking boot - from development to marketing.

More about the project
Load more

Success Stories

ISPO Collaborators Club

Die Erfolge unserer Business Members

Ob Start-up oder etablierte Brand - im ISPO Collaborators Club nutzt du die geballte Expertise der Konsumenten. Diese Beispiele zeigen, wie Business Members bereits von den Insights und Tests des Collaborators Club profitiert haben.

Produkttest für X-Bionic

Die Tester*innen haben das „Effektor Running Set“ von X-Bionic ® erhalten. In einem offenen Diskussionsforum testeten und bewerteten sie das Produkt, gaben Feedback und wurden über ihre privaten Social-Media-Kanäle und Blogs zu Markenbotschaftern.

Mehr zum Projekt

Prototypentest für Land Rover

Mit einem Betatest durch Outdoor-Enthusiast*innen haben die Bullitt Group und Land Rover für ihr Outdoor-Smartphone wertvolle Consumer Insights zu Features und der perfekten Kommunikation vor der Markteinführung für mehr Sichtbarkeit in der Branche gewonnen.

Mehr zum Projekt (EN)

Produktentwicklung für Dachstein

In drei Phasen haben begeisterte Outdoor-Sportler*innen aus der ISPO Community zusammen mit Dachstein Ideen und Vorschläge für einen individuellen Wanderschuh erarbeitet - von der Entwicklung bis zur Vermarktung.

Mehr zum Projekt
Mehr laden