Author:
Sebastian Nicu

Third edition of the AMD Masters at ISPO Munich 2020

AMD MASTERS 2020 Winter: Germany's eSport elite meets in Munich

The third edition of the AMD Masters Rocket League is coming! Secure yourself a place in the final at ISPO Munich and play for prize money of 3,000€.

Rocket League

You think your team has what it takes to win the AMD Masters Winter 2020? Then prove it! Register now for the prestigious Rocket League tournament on the events page for yourself and two other players.


The best teams of the qualification round on 05 January can prove themselves live on the eSports stage at the East Entrance at ISPO Munich 2020. This is about a prize pool of 3.000€ in total. The main prize is 1.500€.
Registration deadline is 05.01.2020 14:00 hrs.

The qualifier starts at 3:00.

AMD Masters Livestream

Of course the Rocket League AMD Masters can also be watched in livestream. As with the RLCS livestreams from ISPO Digitze, the team of commentators will be the casters of Team FireWall, consisting of Arne "Baithoven" Löffler, Jonas "vel" Schaffrick and Pascal "Bass" Brand.

Eligible to participate in the tournament are teams in which at least 2 out of 3 of the active players have their main residence in the DACH region (Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg) and are at least 16 years old. The tournament is also open to players from all platforms (PC, PlayStation 4, XBox One, Nintendo Switch) and the final will be played on the PC. All infos and the rules can be found here.

Author:
Sebastian Nicu
Comments


Topics in this article

Autor:
Sebastian Nicu

Dritte Ausgabe der AMD Masters auf der ISPO Munich 2020

AMD MASTERS 2020 Winter: Deutschlands eSport Elite trifft sich in München

Die dritte Ausgabe der AMD Masters Rocket League steht an! Sichert euch einen Platz im Finale auf der ISPO Munich und spielt um Preisgeld in Höhe von 3.000€.

Rocket League

Du denkst Dein Team hat das Zeug, bei den AMD Masters Winter 2020 abzusahnen? Dann beweis es! Melde Dich und zwei Mitspieler jetzt auf der Eventseite für das prestigeträchtige Rocket League Turnier an.


Die besten Teams der Qualifikationsrunde am 05. Januar können sich live auf  der eSports Bühne am Eingang Ost auf der ISPO Munich 2020 beweisen. Hier geht es dann um einen Preispool von insgesamt 3.000€. Der Hauptgewinn beträgt dabei 1.500€.
Anmeldeschluss ist 05.01.2020 14:00 Uhr.

Der Qualifier startet um 15:00 Uhr.

AMD Masters Livestream

Natürlich können die Rocket League AMD Masters auch im Livestream verfolgt werden. Das Kommentatorenteam stellen dabei, wie auch bei den RLCS Übertragungen von ISPO Digitze das Team von Team FireWall, bestehend aus Arne "Baithoven" Löffler, Jonas "vel" Schaffrick und Pascal "Bass" Brand.

Das Kommentatorenteam von Team Firewall. Arne “Baithoven” Löffler (li.) und Pascal “Bass” Brand (re.)

Teilnahmeberechtigt an dem Turnier sind die Teams, in denen mindestens 2 von 3 der aktiven Spieler ihren Hauptwohnsitz in der DACH-Region (Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg) haben und mindestens 16 Jahre alt sind. Am Turnier teilnehmen können zudem Spieler aller Plattformen (PC, PlayStation 4, XBox One, Nintendo Switch), das Finale wird auf dem PC ausgetragen. Alle Infos und das Regelwerk findet ihr auch hier.

Autor:
Sebastian Nicu
Kommentare


Themen dieses Artikels