This is how the change to a remote-first organization can be achieved

Digital talents in the sports industry - Whitepaper

The most important competitive factor for the sport business is digital talents. At the same time however, finding skilful employees is one of the biggest challenges the industry. In the “War for Talents” they find themselves in direct competition with start-ups and technology giants such as Apple, Amazon or Google.

Arbeiten wann und wo Sie wollen

komoot from Potsdam proves that companies in the sports industry can attract digital talents. In 2017 the company should grow rapidly, of course with and through the best employees. But also, in Potsdam it was/is difficult to find good talents without making any sacrifices.  

Thanks to this whitepaper, you can derive concrete recommendations for action for the sports industry and thus also for your company. Benefit from these findings. Register and download the whitepaper "From tomorrow on you can work wherever you want - using the example of komoot".

The whitepaper answers the following questions and more.

Learn:

  • how to win digital talents without making compromises
  • how komoot became attractive as an employer for digital talents
  • which change process komoot has undergone as an organization
  • what you should pay attention to when working together digitally and which tools help you to do this
  • how to implement change processes for a digital way of thinking among employees
  • how leadership works in a digital culture

Sign up and download our free whitepaper "From tomorrow on you can work wherever you want - using the example of komoot".

In addition to sending you the download link for the paper you have requested, we will use your e-mail address to inform you by e-mail about similar products / services provided by Messe München GmbH. You can unsubscribe from these e-mails at any time via e-mail to datenschutz@messe-muenchen.de without incurring any costs other than the transmission costs according to the basic charges. Your data shall be processed in line with the privacy policy of Messe München GmbH.

So gelingt der Wandel zur Remote-First-Organisation

Digitale Talente in der Sportbranche – Whitepaper

Der wichtigste Wettbewerbsfaktor für das Sport Business sind digitale Talente. Gleichzeitig stellt die Suche nach guten Mitarbeitern aber auch eine der größten Herausforderungen für die Branche da. Im „War for Talents“ stehen Sie plötzlich in direkter Konkurrenz mit Start-ups und Technologie-Riesen wie Apple, Amazon oder Google.

Arbeiten wann und wo Sie wollen

Wie Unternehmen aus der Sportbranche digitale Talente anziehen können, zeigt komoot aus Potsdam. 2017 sollte das Unternehmen schnell wachsen, natürlich mit und durch die besten Mitarbeiter. Aber auch in Potsdam war/ist es schwierig gute Talente zu finden und dabei möglichst keine Kompromisse einzugehen.   

Dank diesem Whitepaper können Sie konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen für die Sportbranche und damit auch für Ihr Unternehmen ableiten. Profitieren Sie von diesen Erkenntnissen. Melden Sie sich an und laden sich das kostenlose Whitepaper “Ab morgen kannst du arbeiten, von wo du willst – am Beispiel komoot“ herunter.

Was bringt mir das Whitepaper? Diese Fragen und mehr beantwortet Ihnen das Whitepaper

Lernen Sie:

  • wie man digitale Talente gewinnt ohne Kompromisse einzugehen
  • wie komoot für digitale Talente als Arbeitgeber attraktiv wurde
  • welchem Veränderungsprozess sich komoot als Organisation unterzogen hat
  • worauf bei einem digitalen Miteinander geachtet werden sollte und welche Tools dabei helfen
  • wie man Veränderungsprozesse für eine digitale Denkweise bei Mitarbeitern umsetzt
  • wie Führung in einer digitalen Kultur funktioniert

Melden Sie sich an und laden Sie sich unser kostenloses Whitepaper „Ab morgen kannst du arbeiten, von wo du willst – am Beispiel komoot“ herunter.

Wir nutzen Ihre E-Mail-Adresse neben der Zusendung des Download-Links für das von Ihnen gewünschte White Paper, um Sie per E-Mail über ähnliche Waren / Dienstleistungen der Messe München GmbH zu informieren. Sie können der Zusendung dieser E-Mails jederzeit per E-Mail an datenschutz@messe-muenchen.de widersprechen, ohne dass hierfür andere als die Übermittlungskosten nach den Basistarifen entstehen. Die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten erfolgt entsprechend den Datenschutzhinweisen der Messe München GmbH.