06/12/2018, Olten
ISPO Academy Switzerland
Digitalisierung erleben bei ISPO Academy

Digitalization

For the first time, an ISPO Academy will be held in Switzerland focussing on digitalisation. It has become crucial in today's world to know and to apply the trends in the digital environment. Not just the big players in the market create customer identification, it's often the smaller structures that have great opportunities with sensational campaigns to trigger the "wow" effect among consumers.

The aim is to provide each participant with added value, to show practical examples, so that they can be implemented immediately and purposefully. The training is aimed at all employees who deal with digital marketing in the company.

Location: Details will be announced after registration

 

Program

09:00
Start ISPO-Academy "Digitialization" with introductory speech

Tim Ströbel, Lecturer for Sports Management and Sports Economics at the Institute of Sports Science, University of Bern.

09:50
Social media: waste of time or sales support?

Livio Sidler, responsible for sales IBITA GmbH

We do not sell products, we sell experiences. To fascinate and inspire customers is still a way to success, if we use all available channels. Social media -  a chance to show your customer what you can do?

10:50
Break
11:20
How Google becomes your friend

Norman Irion "Google Pope"

In just 60 minutes, Norman Irion will show you in a refreshing, clear way how to efficiently win customers today and in the future. After the talk, you will understand how and why advertising is important to Google, and how to get customers to your site faster and better.

12:20
ISPO "Digital Readiness Check and ISPO Digitize"

Christoph Rapp, International Sales & Retail Manager ISPO

13:00
Lunch and conclusion of the ISPO Academy

 

 

Tickets for the ISPO Academy Switzerland

Participation for ASMAS members is free of charge for two persons. For additional participants and non-members, the Academy costs CHF 95.00 per person.

Registrations are possible until May 31, 2018.

12.06.2018, Olten
ISPO Academy Schweiz
Digitalisierung erleben bei ISPO Academy

Digitalisierung

Erstmals wird in der Schweiz eine ISPO Academy zum Thema Digitalisierung durchgeführt. Es ist in der heutigen Zeit wichtig, die Trends im digitalen Umfeld zu kennen und auch selber anzuwenden. Es sind nicht nur die großen Player im Markt, welche die Identifikation mit dem Kunden schaffen, es sind gerade auch kleinere Strukturen, welche mit aufsehenerregenden Kampagnen große Chancen haben und bei den Nutzern den „Wow“-Effekt auslösen.

Ziel ist es, jedem Teilnehmer einen Mehrwert zu vermitteln, Praxisbeispiele aufzuzeigen, sodass diese sofort und zielgerichtet umgesetzt werden können. Die Schulung richtet sich an alle Mitarbeiter, welche sich mit dem digitalen Marketing im Betrieb auseinandersetzen.

Ort: Details werden nach erfolgter Anmeldung bekanntgegeben

 

Das Programm

09:00 Uhr
Start ISPO-Academy "Digitalisierung" mit Einstiegsreferat

Tim Ströbel, Dozent für Sportmanagement und Sportökonomie am Institut für Sportwissenschaft der Universität Bern.

09:50 Uhr
Social-Media Zeitverschwendung oder Vertriebsunterstützung?

Livio Sidler, Verantwortlicher Verkauf IBITA GmbH
Wir verkaufen keine Produkte, wir verkaufen Erlebnisse. Den Kunden zu faszinieren und begeistern führt noch immer zum Erfolg, wenn wir alle zur Verfügung stehenden Kanäle nützen. Social-Media eine Chance Ihrem Kunden zu zeigen, was Sie können?

10:50 Uhr
Pause
11:20 Uhr
Wie Google dein Freund wird

Norman Irion "Google Papst"
In nur 60 Minuten zeigt Ihnen Norman Irion in erfrischender, klarer Art, wie Sie heute und in der Zukunft effizient Kunden gewinnen können. Nach dem Vortrag verstehen Sie, wie und warum Werbung bei Google wichtig ist und wie Sie mit Ihrer Website schneller und besser Kunden gewinnen können.

12:20 Uhr
ISPO "Digital-Readiness-Check und ISPO Digitize"

Christoph Rapp, International Sales & Retail Manager ISPO

13:00 Uhr
Stehlunch und Abschluss der ISPO-Academy

 

 

Tickets für die ISPO Academy Schweiz

Die Teilnahme ist für ASMAS Mitglieder für zwei Personen kostenlos. Für weitere Teilnehmende und Nichtmitglieder kostet die Academy Fr. 95.00 pro Person.
 
Anmeldungen sind bis zum 31. Mai 2018 möglich.